March 2

Easter deco’s up

I’m shocked to say that I didn’t take a photo on this day. :-/ Guess the reason for this was, that it was a VERY VERY busy day at work. Couldn’t look left or right…. couldn’t even check my phone – and that means something! 😀 -.

I worked overtime and when I got home I was so tired that I basically fell asleep on the couch as soon as I had eaten something. Taking a photo wasn’t even on the plan. Completely forgot!

So for the first time I have to cheat a little bit and I have to post something from the archives, so to say. Yes of course I could also NOT post a photo and tell you that there’s no photo today. But I don’t want that. At least I tell you though, that this is not a photo I took on the actual day but a collage of pics I took from when the Easter decoration was ready.

 

One thought on “March 2

Leave a Reply

