March 25

Can’t believe I’m so behind with my blog posts. Sigh. But I was nowhere near my computer on Easter and didn’t really feel like updating the blog via phone. So let’s just pretent it’s still Friday πŸ˜‰

As I had written the other day, plan was to catch up with seasons 4 & 5 of Game of Thrones on the Easter weekend. Unlike Sons of Anarchy, GoT only contains 10 shows per season (each one about 55 minutes long), that means you can watch one season on one day.

Which is what we did.

And therefore… my photo of the day is that of Jon Snow. For everyone not familiar with the show… just ignore. I won’t go ahead and explain Jon Snow to you πŸ˜›

JonSnow1

2 thoughts on “March 25

Leave a Reply

