April 5

And when the rain begins to fall…

IMG_2890

If you were around in the 80s you not only probably know Eddie The Eagle but are also familiar with the song mentioned in the title of this post 😉

But I don’t want to talk about the song. It only came to mind when I left the office this afternoon and it was POURING down with rain.

And now back to my laterst obsession.

What that is? Well… I’m sure I will talk about it in a future post.

I just needed to quickly update the blog since I was 4 days behind again. Sigh.

 

One thought on “April 5

Leave a Reply

