April 26

Good Hair Day

IMG_3389

That’s me (and no, you’ll never see my full face here in that blog. Ever!), getting my hair did (is that correct, Jinjer? Still sounds awfully wrong to my ears) at Heinz’s salon.

What he’s using here is a new curling iron which basically “sucks” a strain of your hair in and curls it up and heats it up and then when you release the strand, you have full blown locks.

Dear God NO, I’m not the Curly-Girly type. Like…. at all! Normally I use a straightener. If at all we’re talking about very very light waves, but never curls.

But Heinz wanted to show me his newest fancy curling iron and that thing is really awesome. For those who love curls anyway. Check out how it works -> here <-

 

One thought on “April 26

Leave a Reply

