May 25

Computer Problems

2016-05-25 20.08.03

I won’t even go into technical details. All I’m saying is that I’m facing huge problems with my computer for a while now and don’t really find the time and the nerve to deal with them since they seem a bit complicated. This is a screenshot of my monitor when I was checking the Windows task manager. Want to show it to one of our IT guys at work who are always very helpful in these cases.

Today the internet seems to work halfway alright, that’s why I can finally update all those missing posts from the whole week. Updating the blog via phone or iPad is a huge pain in the ass.

I really hope I can solve the problem(s) anytime soon because a not working computer is … well… not good for me, to say it politely.

3 thoughts on “May 25

    1. Heidisblog2016 Post author

      Nope. Probably a hardware/harddrive problem. Most definitely I need a new one. Also problems with my Microsoft Office package. Doesn’t work anymore and to deinstall and reinstall it, is a huge pain in the ass that I haven’t gotten around doing and probably will need the Microsoft phone support for it.

      Like

      Reply
  1. The Intrepid Angeleno

    My laptop that I got at Walmart in Arkansas has NO programs on it. None. I don’t want any. When I access my work stuff it accesses all that kind of stuff via the internet somehow. Via a program called Citrix. So, the only thing this laptop is used for is work stuff, replying to your blog, and watching GOT, TWD, Netflix, etc. I don’t want any programs on it to bog it down.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

