June 12

Taking Care Of An Orthopedistic Problem

Dr. Sender’s waiting room


Unless you are an emergency patient, there’s little chance to be treated by an Orthopedist without appointment. I was a crying mess in pain though and they didn’t think twice. After the examination the doc couldn’t find anything she could place to explain my symptoms, suggested MRI to have a more thoroughly look but also told me to see my family doc. I didn’t really understand why, but ok, why not.

I like to believe that this has saved my life.  

Day 4 of an untreated heart attack. 

One thought on “June 12

Leave a Reply

