June 18

Lazy Saturday

Saturdays in hospitals are rather uneventful. No examination unless its an emergency, quiet times apart from patients getting more visitors. I got visitors too. Early at 10am it was S and one of her workmates whom I happen to know, too (he was also at S’s birthday bash/Lee private show). What a nice surprise.  Also MY workmate G came over for two hours and filled the afternoon gap until dinner. (“Dinner” is served at 17h here though.) She brought a pretty flower bouquet that totally fits in color an style to S’s ☺️

Between lunch and G’s visit I began to update the blog. As IF a bloody heart attack would hold me back. I’m sure my millions of readers are already waiting!! πŸ˜† 

After dinner I went for a walk, was on the phone with S and later went on a little photo tour. So here are some photos of the day. 

matching πŸ™‚

reflection in an open window

a flock of birds artwork thingy

garbage / rubbish / waste

hallway of “Station 32”

hope I’ll never ever need it

go in, take the door on the left and you’re in my room

self-explanatory

complaints? praises? opinions? this is your place to leave them

3 thoughts on “June 18

Leave a Reply

