July 27

Walking

And another day goes by where I did hardly anything else but walking and finishing another book. Damn… there will be many book review posts to write… 😉

Pic of the day was taking during my walk, obviously.

The next post will definitely show a different scene… I promise 😉

One thought on “July 27

  1. The Intrepid Angeleno

    Ohhhhhhhh look!!!!!! Imagine having such a beautiful picnic spot close enough to your house to walk to!!!! You’re so lucky! As long as those midges are not out and it’s not horridly humid, I would like to sit there at the table reading my book and drinking an iced coffee!

    [I don’t recognize this 70s song: Blowin’ Free by Wishbone Ash. I kinda like it]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

