Big Blog Update

Dear fellow readers, today I have posted a massive blog update because I haven’t posted since August 1. Reasons for that were plenty. Now I finally found the time and mindset.

I hope I won’t fall back on so many days again, but one can never forsee what happens in life, so I can’t promise anything. But I will do my best.

I#m sorry for that big post and will understand if you don’t feel like scrolling down more than two weeks. If you do anyway, I appreciate that very much, of course.

Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

