December 12

And So It Begins

For the better part of last week I have dealt with a cold. Nothing major. Running nose, a bit coughing… really nothing to write home about. Didn’t feel sick… was able to work and go about my daily business.

It was today when the coughing suddently picked up. No matter what I did, it wouldn’t stop. I’m sure I was on the nerve of my co-workers but what could I do? I left work without even working 1 minute overtime and decided to pick up some Wick WapoRub and some eucalyptus oil for a hot bath.

Didn’t really feel sick but thought to be better safe than sorry and went to bed after that bath. Maybe a good night’s sleep would help.

One thought on “December 12

Leave a Reply

