December 19

Advent Calendar Task

I had told you about these little tasks I have to work on before I am allowed to open my next Advent Calendar bag, right? While I haven’t posted pics of each task, I will have to post one now since it is the only pic I took today. And I didn’t even take it as a daily blog photo but for S to show that I had fulfilled today’s duty.

Thank God for that, or it would have been the 2nd day without a photo. :-/

Oh, by the way… I had to draw a sleigh for our little reindeer.

2 thoughts on “December 19

  1. Heidisblog2016 Post author

    Well… I used to draw a lot when I was a kid. I was pretty good in drawing horses. I used to draw horses aaaaaall the time on any piece of paper I could find. Not that they looked majorly awesome, but I wasn’t that bad either. Wouldn’t be able anymore to do it today I guess…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

